My pets 

This cute old puppy is Lulu, she has been around since I’m 12, weird enough she is the only one that kinda acts a little like me 🙂

Oh Holly, she is younger than Lulu but she has back problems already, a completely different tipe of gal this dog is the classic stereotype of the cute dumb giant puppy.

And the “new” one Atari, there’s a lot to say about her, but to summed things up, she’s cute, evil and very energetic.

I love them all,it’s really funny to see how different from each other they are, honestly I can’t imagine a live without  my girls :3

Leave a Reply

