Why photos ??

I know it’s not something new to be thrilled with pictures, we even have new terms cof ‘selfie’ cof , and if you really think about it we don’t buy phones any more , we buy amazing cámaras! I’ll be reveling my personal love with this media in time  , so please be as thrilled as you were with your 1• picture while you see my pictures …because for me this is a new experience ♡

 In here I’ll have Samsung’s s7 photos – some old pictures -Sony X 5 compact – and the hardest ones yet -Instax  photos (in case you wonder)  enjoy my beautiful Atari ! 

Leave a Reply

